The Internal Compliance Committee (ICC) of the institution was constituted as per University Grants Commission (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015.

Composition of the Committee:

Sr. no. Designation Name Position held in the institution
1 Convener Mrs. Arun Lingade HOD of I.T. Department
2 Member Miss. Roshelle Salins Faculty from B.M.S
3 Member Miss. Moksha Savla Faculty from Accountancy
4 Member Miss. Sanjana Khaire Faculty from Commerce