## Academic Year 2022 -2023

- Shri J.K. Jadhav (Former Director of Industries)
- Prof. Anil.v. Gaikwad (I/C Principal of Mumbai college of arts, commerce & science)
- Shri. Chandrakhant Pawar (Chief Administrative Officer)
- Dr. satyanarayana Chadaram ( Director of Mumbai Institute of Management & Research)
- Dr. Kavita Thakhur (Principal of Mumbai B.Ed. College)
- Mr. M. S. Gacche (Account Officer)
- Prof. Suresh Rao (Visiting Professor)
- Asst. Prof. Swathi Nagesh Rapolu (HOD, B.M.S. Department)
- Asst. Prof. Anil Gaikwad (HOD, Department of Commerce)
- Asst. Prof. Sanjay kamble (HOD, Department of Science (Computer Science)
- Asst. Prof. Arun Lingade (HOD, Department of Science (Information Technology)
- Dr. Gaouri Yeole (HOD, Department of Science (Biotechnology)